Aan het laden...

ALUCOTEC VTT

 14 november 2021


VOSSELAAR FIETST

 juni 2022

Aankomende Evenementen

september

18

zaterdag

september

19

zondag

Brandweerrit | 08:30

70 kilometer

september

25

zaterdag

Sponsors

Facebook

Error: (#12) source field is deprecated for versions v3.3 and higher
Type: OAuthException
Code: 12

Bestuursleden


Ellen Swinnen

Ondervoorzitter

swinnen.ellen@telenet.be


Erik De Jonghe

Adviseur

erik.de.jonghe@live.be


Filip Verschueren

Voorzitter

filip_verschueren@hotmail.com


Leen Huybrechts

leen.huybrechts1@gmail.com


Marc Broeckx

Adviseur

broeckx.marc@hotmail.com


Ronny Dierckx

Adviseur

dierckxronny@skynet.be


Tom Vermierdt

Adviseur

tomvermierdt@me.com


Tom Wellens

Secretaris

tom.wellens3@telenet.be